Board of Directors

President

Matthew Roblez

McNeil Engineering
8610 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801)255-7700 EXT 128
e-mail: matt@mcneileng.com

President-Elect

Anthony Beau Schmid

McNeil Engrg
321 North Mall Drive Suite J101
Saint George, UT 84790
Phone: (435)632-7660
e-mail: anthony@mcneileng.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Walter Charles Travis, IV

McNeil Engineering
8610 Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801)824-8098
e-mail: walterc.travis@gmail.com

Past-President

Stanley L Klemetson

475 E 1960 S
Orem, UT 84058-8135
Phone: (801)3686476
e-mail: stanley.klemetson@gmail.com

UEC Representative

Paul Steven Feser

1001 South Arbor Way
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: (801) 444-0015
e-mail: paul@sescience.com

Board Member

Ryan Thomas Cole

Gerhart Cole Incoporated
668 E 12225 S
STE 104
Draper, UT 84020-8385
Phone: (801)849-0055
e-mail: ryan@gerhartcole.com

Board Member

Conrad Guymon

CKR Engineers
1295 N State St
Orem, UT 84057-2670
e-mail: conrad@ckrengineers.com

Board Member

Jesse Degen Lewis

Pleasant Grove City
640 S Luck Drive
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Phone: (801) 796-8985
e-mail: degenl@yahoo.com

Board Member

Jared Todd Madsen

Alpha Engineering
43 S 100 E
Unit 100
St George, UT 84770-3480
Phone: (435) 628-6500
e-mail: jaredmadsen@alphaengineering.com

Board Member

Jeffery Joseph McBride

Michael Baker Jr Inc
6955 S. Union Park Center
Ste 370
Midvale, UT 84047-6516
e-mail: jmcbride@mbakerintl.com

Board Member

John Powell

J-U-B Engineers, Inc.
1047 S 100 W
Ste. 180
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: (435)713-9514
e-mail: jcp@jub.com