Board of Directors

President

Anthony Beau Schmid

McNeil Engrg
321 North Mall Drive Suite J101
Saint George, UT 84790
Phone: (435)632-7660
e-mail: anthony@mcneileng.com

President-Elect

Craig Jay Friant

J-U-B Engineers
1357 East 410 South
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 794-2877
e-mail: cjf@jub.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Walter Charles Travis, IV

McNeil Engineering
8610 Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801)824-8098
e-mail: walterc.travis@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

David Yung

372 W 1900 N
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: (801)349-3210
e-mail: d_yung@hotmail.com

Past-President

Matthew Roblez

McNeil Engineering
8610 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801)255-7700 EXT 128
e-mail: matt@mcneileng.com

UEC Representative

Paul Steven Feser

P.O. Box 2412
Salt Lake City, UT 84110
Phone: (801) 444-0015
e-mail: paul@sescience.com

Board Member

Imanuel Sandy Aswandi

2108 E Crsytal Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
Phone: (801)809-0852
e-mail: imanuel_aswandi@yahoo.com

Board Member

Jay Darren Burton

422 East Canyon Estates Cir
Bountiful, UT 84010-3340
Phone: (801) 597-9810
e-mail: dburton@mbakercorp.com

Board Member

Ryan Thomas Cole

Gerhart Cole Incoporated
668 E 12225 S
Ste 104
Draper, UT 84020-8385
Phone: (801)849-0055
e-mail: ryan@gerhartcole.com

Board Member

Tom Dickinson

City of Logan
290 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: (435)716-9168
e-mail: tom.dickinson@loganutah.org

Board Member

Jeffrey James Egbert

CMT Engineering
496 East 1750 North, Suite B
Vineyard, UT 84057
Phone: (801)492-4132
e-mail: jeff.egbert@cmtlaboratories.com

Board Member

Conrad Guymon

CKR Engineers
1295 N State St
Orem, UT 84057-2670
e-mail: conrad@ckrengineers.com

Board Member

Ryan B Maw

9322 South Sterling Drive
Sandy, UT 84093
Phone: (435) 232-4984
e-mail: ryanbmaw@yahoo.com

Board Member

Kirt J McDaniel

155 West 960 South
Hurricane, UT 84737
Phone: (435)574-5308
e-mail: Kirt.McDaniel@jviation.com